France to be added to UK quarantine countries


Britain said the measure - which also applies to people travelling from Monaco, Malta, Turks and Caicos, and Aruba - would kick in from 4am on Saturday.

Reading articles is for subscribers only. Subscribe now.

People coming to the UK from France and the Netherlands will be forced to quarantine for 14 days from Saturday, reports the BBC.