France warns against travel to countries with Ebola


Foreign ministry says trips to four countries hit by Ebola fever outbreak - Liberia, Guinea, Sierra Leone and Nigeria - should be put on hold.

Reading articles is for subscribers only. Subscribe now.

French authorities Friday recommended for a second day that nationals suspend all travel to the West African countries where cases of Ebola fever were identified in a bid to prevent the deadly disease's spread in France, reports The Wall Street Journal.